Trust issues

Share a lesson you wish you had learned earlier in life.

I believe that every thing i learned until now , this moment is all early lessons.

Becoz from each one’s i make myself believe that after each and every problem I face it with the thought that it’s just a small issue that .. may after be occuring as a big one.

My root of trust issues and my first step towards bitter reality came were the impact branches of my first love relationship. I came to knew the true Colours of each and everyone around me.

Even if it’s parents, teachers , friends or whatever.. I came to knew the fact that all are more interested in pointing there finger towards others instead of minding there own business.

Even if their boat is sinking , they laugh at other sinking boats. Idk . I ever felt like all those lesson and every bits will make me even more better and Powerful.

Thank God for always being with me and helping me to digest and get my way through all the lessons and levels of my life.❤️

Published by M.S Sivaprabha

Always wanted a privated area to tackle my ideas and thoughts

One thought on “Trust issues

  1. 👋🫂I started following your blog. I hope you also follow mine and so we grow together.

    Thank you. Greetings from the south of Spain 🇪🇸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started