It’s him- M.S Dhoni

Name the professional athletes you respect the most and why.

Athelets are persons who is proficient in sports and other forms of physical exercise. They brings a lot of proud and respect for the country.

And my fav athlete is M.S Dhoni – Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who is a former Indian cricket player. I became a fan of his personality when I read the book ” Think and win like dhoni” which is written by sfruti sahare.

It was a great experience reading this book.Ms Dhoni who has already inspired me and getting to know so many things by reading his Success Secrets has really helped me .
Also the writer Sfruti Sahare has portrayed very well how MS might have looked towards the situation and reacted to it.

The emotional support he constantly gives to every player and the belief he shows in their abilities makes him the definition of a true leader. Many Indian to international players have said that he creates an atmosphere in camp where feels valued and feels he can do more than the ability of his own for the team

Reading that book helps me know more and more about his precious personality.

Love you dhoni❤️

Published by M.S Sivaprabha

Always wanted a privated area to tackle my ideas and thoughts

5 thoughts on “It’s him- M.S Dhoni

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started